MatchMaking B2B appointments B2B appointments


Learn more
We have organised more than 15,000 successful international b2b meetings
We are in contact with more than 48000 of buyers around the world
We work with key buyers from 54 sectors of the economy
We have established relationships with companies from 85 countries
Video 1
About MatchMaking Service
CPM Nedzvetskaya 1

Yana Nadzvetskaya, Founder and Creative Director of the Brand, "LO"

Intersharm MatchMaking DemidovShort

Michail Demidov, CEO "Demidov Lux SPA"

Intersharm MatchMaking KornevskovShort

Alexey Kornevskov, Production Director "Labaratory Emansi"

InnoProm Shaimordanova

Oksana Shaymardanova, Head of Marketing Department, "Zelenograd Nanotechnology Center"

InnoProm Borodich

Aleksandr Borodich, Founder and Managing Partner "BLOCKCHAIN UNIVERSA"

ExpoElektronika Bilalova

Elina Bilalova, Business Analyst "TAU INDUSTRIAL ROBOTICS"

ExpoElektronika Marin

Andrey Marin, Director "Digital Solution"

InnoProm Bersegova

Ruzanna Barsegova, PR Manager "RecFaces"

Intersharm MatchMaking BolotinaShort

Ksenia Bolotina, Manager "M.K. Aseptika"

InnoProm Konstantinov

Pavel Konstantinov, Advertising Manager "BEM-Eleсtro"

Previous Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Feedback on MatchMaking

  • "The service worked realy great and even perfect! I am pleased to say that we have only positive impressions and emotions, as we have held all the meetings that were scheduled in advance.There were more meetings with distributors and potential customers than we expected. For the first time in 14-15 years of participation in international exhibitions, we received such an ideal service without any remarks."Trading company «Krasnaya Liniya» Shidlov Alex, Export Manager

  • "We liked working with this service. There were a lot of useful and meaningful contacts. Before participating in this exhibition, we did not have much idea of the specifics and requirements of the market , as well as how to enter the local market. Now, after holding a large number of meetings , we have already formed an approximate plan of further actions for our company. Your service is definitely useful. The results of the exhibition were higher than expected, thanks largely to your service." «EMANSI», Kornevskov Alexey, Director

  • "The top priority for our company to visit the exhibitions is preliminary organization of meetings, because we are goinig there not just to attend but first of all to find new companies, new leads, with which we will have long- term cooperation. I can say that with the actions of your service, we managed to solve this problem."«Biovitrum», Alferova Nadezhda, Head of Advertising and Promotion Department

  • "The MatchMaking service is very convenient because customers come to me themselves and I don't have to search for them. Secondly, people already know why they are coming specifically, and I don't need to cover the entire range of offers. I can directly take time to negotiate on a specific topic."«Biola», Popov Evgeniy Evgenievich, CEO

  • "I really liked the organization of the MatchMaking service , all the managers worked perfectly, contacted, we can say, round the clock and even on weekends."«Belyov pastila manufacture», Marina Shtonda, Company Representative

  • "MatchMaking service is extremly useful, effective, fast and top-quality - I liked everything. There were no issues. Everything was maximally productive, rapid and well done organized."«Mr. Gradus», Kutselov Konstantin, Director

  • "There were many useful business meetings. The work at the exhibition was very productive. A service like MatchMaking is always very helpful. I think without your assistance, it would be harder for us. And your meetings were at a high level."«Nalchiksky Molochy Kombinat» Urmancheeva Dinara, Director of Marketing Department

  • "We are really impressed. I think the overall presentation is just great and really attracts customers, potential customers. Your time management, efficiency plus your flexibility is just great. You arrange everything with smile and we really told everybody that we are so impressed with professionality."«Biocon Valley», Michael Lucitke, Manager

  • "I would like to thank your entire team, because you are really professionals. You were not some formal assistant, but actually did a lot of work, which, I think, will boost our business a lot."«Zeldis Pharma» Chaklin Vladimir, Export Director

  • "For us were organised incredibly useful meetings. I expect all the meetings will lead to further contracts and mutually beneficial cooperation."«Yarus», Filippov Alexey, CEO

  • "I would say that of all the meetings that were pre-scheduled, 99% are meetings with potential. It is very convenient to know in advance the place of meetings and partner profile. I really liked the service on the exhibition, very friendly staff. Well, if on a five- point scale, then six!" «RusCo», Pavel Sharov, Sales Director

  • "I think that the MatchMaking service is very convenient - everyone understands when and where they should be. The team is excellent, They always pay attention to each client." «Baskin Robbins», Janna Loyanich, Leading Sales Specialist

  • "The MatchMaking service was positively highlighted by me , my administrarion and our managers. It is really very useful, and we would like to work with thus service once again." «TEHNA,», Kvitko Vera Vladimirovna, Deputy Director of Sales Department

  • "I want to say that MatchMaking is a great service, I am amazed that such a service exists. Every single MatchMaking employees are tried to make maximum benefit and It was noticeable and we appreciate it very much, it is very significant for us."«Healthy Ball», Kovaleva Anastasia, Founder and CEO

  • "The MatchMaking service is very helpful. You are doing a very important and useful job for the exhibitors. Everything is organised down to every last detail. I would say, starting from the meeting and ending with communication." «Modnaya Kantselarya»,Dmitriy Krasnikov, CEO

  • "I personally really enjoyed working with this service. Especially working with the team, they are very benevolent. There was an understanding of who comes and for what reason, I was pleasantly surprised."«Mayak», Zheleznaya Lubov, Enterprise Director

  • "With your assistance, we met with potential partners and agreed on direct steps in the next weeks, such as the exchange of documents for signing and the formation of the first test order."Zaika Evgeniy Sergeevich, Director of Economics

Contact Us

Specify to us your prospective partner profile and we will find and organise a business meeting for you with them.

Contact Us

MatchMaking назначение встреч назначение встреч


Узнать больше
Мы провели более 15000 успешных международных b2b встреч
Мы знакомы более чем с 48000 реальными байерами по всему миру
Мы сотрудничаем с ключевыми байерами из 54 отраслей экономики
Мы наладили связи с компаниями из 85 стран мира
Video 1
Про сервис MatchMaking
CPM Nedzvetskaya 1
Яна Недзвецкая, Основатель и креативный директор бренда "LO"
Intersharm MatchMaking DemidovShort
Михаил Демидов, Генеральный директор компании "ДЕМИДОВ ЛЮКС СПА"
Intersharm MatchMaking KornevskovShort
Алексей Корневсков, Директор производства "ЛАБОРАТОРИЯ EMANSI"
InnoProm Shaimordanova
Оксана Шаймарданова, руководитель отдела маркетинга "Зеленоградский нанотехнологический центр"
InnoProm Borodich
Александр Бородич, основатель и управляющий партнер "BLOCKCHAIN UNIVERSA"
ExpoElektronika Bilalova
Элина Билалова, бизнес аналитик "TAU INDUSTRIAL ROBOTICS"
ExpoElektronika Marin
Андрей Марьин, компания "ЦИФРОВЫЕ РЕШЕНИЯ"
InnoProm Bersegova
Рузанна Барсегова, PR менеджер "RecFaces"
Intersharm MatchMaking BolotinaShort
Ксения Болотина, Менеджер "М.К. АСЕПТИКА"
InnoProm Konstantinov
Павел Константинов, менеджер по рекламе "БЭМ-ЭЛЕКТРО"
Previous Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Отзывы о MatchMaking

  • «Сервис работал просто прекрасно и даже великолепно! Я могу сказать, что у нас остались исключительно положительные впечатления и эмоции, потому что мы провели все встречи, которые были изначально назначены. Мы встретились с большим количеством дистрибьюторов и потенциальных клиентов, чем мы ожидали. У нас очень большой опыт участия в международных выставках и впервые за 14-15 лет мы получили такой идеальный сервис, причем, без каких-либо замечаний».Торговая компания «Красная линия», Шидлов Алексей, менеджер по экспорту

  • «Нам понравилось, было очень много полезных, содержательных контактов и, честно говоря, до поездки на эту выставку мы не сильно представляли специфику и требования рынка, способы выхода на местный рынок. Сейчас, после проведения большого количества встреч, уже сформировалась приблизительная картина дальнейших действий нашей компании. Ваш сервис однозначно полезный. Результаты выставки были выше, чем ожидания, во многом благодаря вашему сервису» «ЛАБОРАТОРИЯ ЭМАНСИ», Корневсков Алексей, директор

  • «Предварительная организация встреч – это первостепенная задача, потому что мы здесь не для того чтобы просто посетить выставку, а прежде всего найти новые компании, новые лиды, с которыми будет долгосрочное сотрудничество. Могу сказать, что с Вашим сервисом у нас получилось решить эту задачу» «Biovitrum», Алферова Надежда, руководитель отдела рекламы и продвижения

  • «Сервис MatchMaking очень удобен тем, что клиенты сами ко мне приходят и мне не приходится их разыскивать. Во-вторых, люди уже знают, зачем они приходят конкретно, и мне не нужно освещать весь спектр предложений. Я конкретно могу поговорить на определенную заданную тему».«Biola», Попов Евгений Евгеньевич, генеральный директор

  • «Мне очень понравилась организация сервиса MatchMaking, все менеджеры отлично сработали, контактировали, можно сказать, круглосуточно и в выходные дни»«Белевская пастила», Марина Штонда, представитель компании

  • «Сервис MatchMaking максимально полезный, эффективный, быстрый, качественный - все понравилось. Никаких проблем не было. Все было максимально эффективно, быстро и организованно» «Мистер Градус», Куцевол Константин, директор

  • «Было много полезных деловых встреч. Работа на экспозиции была очень продуктивной. Такой сервис как MatchMaking – это всегда очень хорошо. Думаю, если бы не было вашей помощи, нам было бы немного тяжелее. И ваши встречи – это очень хороший уровень». «НАЛЬЧИКСКИЙ МОЛОЧНЫЙ КОМБИНАТ» Урманчеева Динара, директор маркетингового отдела

  • «We are really impressed. I think the overall presentation is just great and really attracts customers, potential customers. Your time management, efficiency plus your flexibility is just great. You arrange everything with smile and we really told everybody that we are so impressed with professionality.«Biocon Valley», Michael Lucitke, менеджер

  • «Я хочу поблагодарить всю вашу команду, потому что вы реально профессионалы. Вы были не каким-то формальным помощником, а реально делали много работы, которая, я думаю, выльется нам как раз в хороший бизнес»«Зелдис-Фарма» Чаклин Владимир, директор по экспорту

  • «Нам назначили максимально полезные встречи. Думаю, все встречи приведут к дальнейшим контрактам и взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству»«Ярус ЛТД», Филиппов Алексей, генеральный директор

  • «Я бы сказал, что из всех встреч, которые были предварительно назначены, 99% - это встречи с потенциалом. Очень удобно, что заранее мы знали, когда будут встречи и с кем. Очень понравился сервис на площадке, очень приветливые сотрудники. Ну, если по пятибалльной шкале, то шесть!» «РусКо», Павел Шаров, директор по продажам

  • «Мне кажется, что сервис MatchMaking очень удобный - все понимают, когда, где они должны быть. Сотрудники сервиса – прекрасные помощники, не оставляют никого без внимания. У меня даже нет никаких пожеланий, как бы еще можно было улучшить этот сервис. Настолько все комфортно» «БРПИ» («Баскин Роббинс») , Жанна Лоянич, ведущий специалист по продажам

  • «Вообще, сервис MatchMaking отметила я, отметило мое руководство, отметили наши менеджеры. Он действительно очень полезный, и мы очень бы хотели в следующий раз повторить этот опыт». «ТЕХНА», Квитко Вера Владимировна, заместитель директора департамента продаж

  • «Хочу сказать, что MatchMaking - это великолепный сервис, я поражена, что такой сервис существует. Все сотрудники MatchMaking, все до единого, пытались максимальную пользу принести, и мы это видели, мы это очень ценим, это для нас очень важно».«Healthy Ball», Ковалева Анастасия, основатель и генеральный директор

  • «Сервис MatchMaking очень полезный. Очень большое и полезное дело вы делаете для экспонентов выставки. Все организованно до мельчайших деталей я бы сказал, начиная от встречи и кончая общением». «Модная канцелярия», Дмитрий Красников, генеральный директор

  • «Мне лично очень понравилось работать с этим сервисом. Особенно менеджеры, очень доброжелательные. Было понимание того, кто приходит и зачем, меня это приятно удивило». «МАЯК», Железная Любовь, директор предприятия

  • «С вашей помощью мы встретились с потенциальными партнерами и договорились о весьма конкретных шагах в ближайшие недели - об обмене документами для подписания и о формировании первого тестового заказа»«Metiz», Заика Евгений Сергеевич, директор по экономике

Свяжитесь с нами

Расскажите нам, какие клиенты вам нужны, и мы организуем встречи с ними.


Связаться

MatchMaking  © All Rights Reserved.

MatchMaking назначение встреч